ummaio.blogg.se

Fallout shelter pet disappeared
Fallout shelter pet disappeared










As I said I made a new vault just to see and I can access it after login out and back in again but the save of that new vault is NOT in the same location than the old one. Thanks for the info it might be useful in the future but it's not the issue this time. More info on editing manually via links from Then edit json online with trying to find what to fix or checking if it's FUBAR.Īfter that encrypt again and try to load. Then take a look in the logs %localappdata%\FalloutShelter\Fallout Shelter.log after trying to start the game while old save is in proper folder.

fallout shelter pet disappeared

Originally posted by Jeza:I checked, not empty at all, also the size is bigger than the previous one (I keep backups) so more date in the file.












Fallout shelter pet disappeared